Members of the Board

 Deborah Mason-McCaffrey, Salem State University  email  President
Gary Garber Past-President and Webmaster
Edward Hasenohr, Mill River Union High School First Vice-President and VT Rep.
Susan Kelly  email Second Vice-President
Shawn Reeves Recording Secretary
Arthur Mittler, UMass- Lowell Membership Secretary
David Sturm, University of Maine Treasurer and Representative to the Council of the AAPT
Ryan Dorland  email ME Representative
Robert Bragdon Two year College rep.
Jack Owens Rhode Island Rep
Julie Hamond, South Hadley High School  email High School Rep.
Reed Prior  email New Hampshire Rep.
Shawn Reeves email Massachusetts Rep.
Vacek Miglus, Wesleyan University  email Four year College Rep.
Robert Sawczuk  email Connecticut Rep.